New Music Friday: Lil Durk, Morgan Wallen, Russell Dickerson, Big Time Rush, & more

Today, we were treated to a special collaboration from Lil Durk featuring Morgan Wallen titled “Broadway Girls.” Independent artists The Highway Women, Lane Smith, and Tyler Short showcase their talent throughout.

Lil Durk, Morgan Wallen – Broadway Girls

Russell Dickerson – Home Sweet (Acoustic)

Big Time Rush – Call It Like I See It

Vince Gill, Mickey Guyton – Love Changes Everything

The Highway Women – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Rob Mayes – Can’t Go Another Day

Tyler Short – This is Me

Lane Smith – Guy In A Bar (Acoustic)

Kate Cameron – Versace on the Floor

Ava Rowland – Ava Rowland

What do you think?

Morgan Wallen Collaborates with Lil Durk On “Broadway Girls”

Morgan Wallen & Lil Durk Release Official Music Video for “Broadway Girls”