Shopping Cart


Search on this blog

We’re wrapping up another week, and that can only mean one thing – it’s time for another installment of New Music Friday. Our weekly music compilation is your ticket to a diverse range of musical genres, spanning from country to pop and beyond.

Bright and early this morning, Drake has officially released “For All the Dogs.” This 22-track album, meticulously curated with the assistance of Phoenix Suns forward Kevin Durant as the A&R, features notable songs like “Slime You Out,” a collaboration with SZA, and “8am in Charlotte,” which was unveiled just yesterday.

Amidst their exhilarating No Bad Vibes 2023 arena tour, Old Dominion has at last unleashed “Memory Lane,” an 18-song masterpiece that fans have eagerly anticipated. This album serves as a compelling expansion of their earlier January sampler and early summer EP, bearing the same name.

Other releases include Misty Dawn‘s new album “Tarantula,” Zach John King‘s “Just Missed You,” and Caleb Seth‘s “Wildfire,” along with several other releases.

The full list of releases on our radar is below.

“First Person Shooter” – Drake, J. Cole

“She Calls Me Back” – Noah Kahan, Kacey Musgraves

“Different About You” – Old Dominion

“Wild Ones” – Jessie Murph, Jelly Roll

“How’s It Gonna End” – Aidan Bissett

“Just Us” – James Arthur

“Meant For Me” – Colbie Caillat

“Chrome Hearted” – jxdn

“It Takes 3” – Pitbull, Vikina

“I’m So Good At Being Alone” – Knox

“I’ll Be A Bartender” – Dylan Scott

“Remember Us” – John Morgan

“Heels Over Head” – Carly Pearce

“Beneath Oak Trees” – Dylan Gossett

“Whiskey Drink” – Jason Aldean

“Cowboy Back” – Gabby Barrett

“Breakin’ In Boots” – Matt Stell

“Thank God She’s A Country Girl” – Morgan Evans

“Seven Minutes In Heaven” – Reba McEntire

“Leaving Looks Good On You” – LANCO

“Silverado In The Sky” – Kidd G

“Cowboy Forever (Acoustic)” – Carter Faith

“Love You A Little Bit (Acoustic) – Tanner Adell

“Countin’ Em Up” – High Valley

“Comin’ Down From You” – The Cadillac Three

“Little Bit Crazy” – Blackberry Smoke

“handful 8.30.21” – Erin Kinsey

“Sick of Sex” – Robyn Ottolini

“Mustang” – Taylor Edwards

“House That He Built” – Cody Hibbard

“I Know Better Now” – Kelleigh Bannen

“Makin’ Me Look Good Again” – Drake White

“Somewhere in the Sunshine” – Charles Esten

“Southern Sound” – Fancy Hagood

“Probably Shouldn’t” – Anna Vaus

“Halfway House” – Jay Allen

“Same Thing” – Peyton Smith

“Gas Station Flowers” – Zandi Holup

“The Girl I Knew” – Mason & Julez

“Just Missed You” – Zach John King

“Walking Man” – Dillion James

“Lucky Tonight” – Dani Rose, Jonah Prill

“Back to Me” – Jenna Devries

“Bad Guy” – Valerie Ponzio

“Look What You’ve Done To Me” – Erin Grand

“Wildfire” – Caleb Seth

Leave your vote

Countrypolitan Magazine

Countrypolitan Magazine is an online outlet featuring genres of music within country and pop. Throughout the publication, readers can find reviews, interviews, and the latest news on their favorite current stars and trailblazing newcomers.

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

%d bloggers like this: