Shopping Cart


Search on this blog

New Music Friday: Hailey Whitters, Tyler Childers, Caleb Seth, Lewis Brice & More

The Iowa-born, Nashville-based country star and ACM “New Female Artist of the Year” Hailey Whitters releases her new EP, “I’m In Love,” which features “I’m In Love,” “Tie’r Down,” and several other twang-filled releases.

Acclaimed artist Caleb Seth is making waves in the music industry with the release of his latest single, “Slow.” A masterpiece written by David J and Dylan Brady, the song showcases Caleb’s exceptional ability to seamlessly blend country tones with R&B flavors, taking listeners on a captivating musical journey that resonates deeply with audiences.

Multi-PLATINUM duo The Reklaws and America’s Got Talent’s fan-favorite Drake Milligan with the toe-tapping track, “Honkey Tonkin’ About.”  The barn burner weaves Milligan’s classic Country swagger with The Reklaws’ unmistakable southern tones and rowdy party tendencies, resulting in an irresistibly catchy tune.

Additional releases from trailblazers include Bella Hudson, Devon Beck, Carter Faith, and several others.

“Countryside Chick” – Hailey Whitters

“In Your Love” – Tyler Childers

“Slow” – Caleb Seth

“Bigger Mistakes” – Mitchell Tenpenny

“Stetson” – Walker Hayes

“Backwoods Paradise” – Jordan Moore

“Cowboy Forever” – Carter Faith

“Ain’t Mad At Jesus” – Larry Fleet

“Heart On Ice” – Jon Langston

“I’m Not Pretty – Acoustic” – Megan Moroney

“You, Me, and Whiskey – Acoustic” – Justin Moore, Priscilla Block

“Jonesin'” – Elvie Shane

“Honkey Tonkin’ About” – The Reklaws, Drake Milligan

“Talk of the Town – Acoustic” – Abby Cone

“Highway Cry” – Abby Anderson

“Missin’ You In San Antone” – Brett Kissel

“Seeing Summer” – Lewis Brice

“One Way Street” – Reyna Roberts

“I Can Think Of Something” – Triston Matez

“Neon Hallelujah” – JD Shelburne

“Get Me Now” – Matt VanFossen

“Chickens” – Emily Ann Roberts

“More Than Myself” – Chris Moreno

“It Ain’t You” – Chancey Williams

“Pretty as a Peach” – Mason & Julez

“Coal” – Dylan Gossett

“Losing It” – Clayton Shay

“That Thing You Like” – Hannah Dasher

“Like You Do” – Ashley Walls

“Bettin’ On A Stetson” – Bella Hudson

“Trouble” – Laine Lonero

“Sawdust” – Mike Parker

“Rearview” – Devon Beck

Leave your vote

Trevor Justin

Trevor Justin is an accomplished journalist and PR specialist, having been a part of the music industry since the age of 13, the Iowa native has built a strong foundation across the music sector.

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

%d bloggers like this: