Shopping Cart


Search on this blog

New Music Friday: Lauren Spencer Smith, Spencer Crandall, David Tucker, Logan Crosby, & More

Independent riser Spencer Crandall releases the final track of his “Western Reloaded” project with a specially revised version of fan-favorite “Didn’t Do” with Cooper Alan. The refreshed rendition injects renewed energy into the song’s risk-taking lyrics.

Rising country artist Logan Crosby shares the release of his highly-anticipated debut EP “23 Days In L.A.” Co-written by Crosby and co-produced by Jonathan Singleton and Ben Simonetti, the debut EP showcases the star’s talent and storytelling abilities.

Country-influenced David Tucker releases a captivating new single and accompanying video for the newest release, “Useless.” The track explores the emotions of being within a toxic relationship that is relatable to listeners across the globe.

Additional releases include new music from Misty Dawn, Dan Reardon, Ashley Ryan, J.D. Shelburne featuring The Oak Ridge Boys, and several others.

“Lane Smith” – Lane Smith

“Nothing Compares To You” – Mickey Guyton, Kane Brown

“Save Me The Trouble” – Dan + Shay

“What Was I Made For?” – Billie Eilish

“Sun Ain’t Even Gone Down Yet” – Brothers Osborne

“I’m In Love” – Hailey Whitters

“Pain Killer” – Warren Zeiders

“Why Put A Man” – Misty Dawn

“Rush” – Troye Sivan

“ghost in my guitar” – Alana Springsteen, Chris Stapleton

“Ain’t Doin’ Jack” – Joss Ross

“Overdrive” – Post Malone

“80’s Movie” – Morgan Wade

“Wide Open” – Colbie Caillat

“Somone To Write Me A Song” – Alicia Witt

“Bigger Person” – Lauren Spencer Smith

“I Don’t Think That I Could Love You” – Chase Wright

“That Dog” – Caylee Hammack

“Talk Too Much” – Renee Rapp

“Little Songs” – Colter Wall

“Country Sugar” – Julia Cole

“hell is a teenage girl” – Nessa Barrett

“Trouble” – Paige Rose

“Questions” – Tyler Farr

“Million Little Bandaids” – Caroline Jones, Zac Brown Band

“Disconnect” – Becky Hill, Chase & Status

“Didn’t Do” – Spencer Crandall, Cooper Alan

“NORTH OF HELL” – Graham Barham

“Where Do All The Good Kids Go?” – Maddie Zahm

“Mighty Beast” – Stephen Wilson Jr.

“Son of a Fireman” – Ben Burgess

“Good Now” – Charlotte Sands

“Drinkin and Thinkin” – Track45

“Superpower” – O.N.E. The Duo

“Change Your Mind” – Alex Warren

“One Tractor Mind” – Ashley Ryan

“Different Kind of Blue” – Tyler Booth

“BAD BITCH” – Tessa Violet

“Been Missing You” – Ryan Griffin

“Run Away With You” – Logan Crosby

“Useless” – David Tucker

“If I Knew How What I Knew Then” – Tyler Dial

“Drink Happy Thoughts” – Kristian Bush

“Sticks and Stones” – Lukas Nelson + Potr

“Back at the Bar” – Landon Parker

“Break Itself” – On The Outside

“Shimmer” – Summerdrive

“Amazing Grace” – JD Shelburne, The Oak Ridge Boys

“Girl I’ve Been Waiting For” – Dan Reardon

“Father To Father” – Josh Gallagher

Leave your vote

Trevor Justin

Trevor Justin is an accomplished journalist and PR specialist, having been a part of the music industry since the age of 13, the Iowa native has built a strong foundation across the music sector.

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

%d bloggers like this: