Shopping Cart


Search on this blog

New Music Friday: Restless Road, Parker Graye, Gabby Barrett, Jessie Murph & More

In the mix of CMA 2023, we’re still brining you the hottest new releases from both the country and pop genere.

Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter Hunter Daily returns with the long-awaited release of her debut EP, “Die In LA.” Aside from sharing heartfelt indie-pop tracks, Daily also shares stories of the true struggles she’s faced despite, or perhaps because of, growing up in Los Angeles.

Gabby Barrett soaks up a moment of simple perfection that mirrors her real life in new single “Glory Days.”  “Glory Days” is being featured all day at Country Radio with support from coast to coast, and is the iHeartCountry New Music Spotlight for today including the Bobby Bones Show. 

A self-described unapologetic love statement and a personal statement of resilience, Brooke Eden‘s new EP, “Outlaw Love,” is out everywhere now.

Even more of our favorite artists dropped new music this week which include “Last Rodeo” by Restless Road, “Summer Rain” by Parker Graye, “Thicc As Thieves” by Lauren Alania and Lainey Wilson, and others

“Summer Rain” – Parker Graye

“Glory Days” – Gabby Barrett

“Take Me Out” – Carrie Underwood

“Die In LA” – Hunter Dailey

“I Can Lie (The Truth Is)” – Kameron Marlowe

“Texas” – Jessie Murph, Maren Morris

“If You Were Mine” – Miranda Lambert, Leon Bridges

“Thicc As Thieves” – Lauren Alaina, Lainey Wilson

“Last Rodeo” – Restless Road

“Iowa Moon” – Andy Frasco & The U.N.

“Burn The House Down” – Kimberly Perry

“Runaways” – Danielle Bradberry

“Product Of” – Lewis Brice, Lee Brice

“Outlaw Love” – Brooke Eden

“Dive Bars & Broken Hearts” – Michael Ray

“The Show” – Niall Horan

“Pretend” – Colbie Caillat

“Biggest Fan” – Adam Doleac

“Middle of God Knows Where” – Noah Thompson

“See You in Church” – Tanner Adell

“For The Streets” – Rvshvd

“Proud Of You” – David Morris

“Wine Country” – Hannah Ellis

“Magdalena” – Christian Lopez

“Sweet 16” – Uncle Kracker

“Tennessee’s Waiting” – King Calaway

“To the Bar” – Cooper Alan

“Seventh Of June” – Anne Wilson

“You Think You Know Somebody” – Tiffany Woys

“Outlaw in Me” – Colby Acuff

“Boys Don’t Cry” – Jake Banfield, Jason Walker

“Country Music Never Broke My Heart” – On The Outside

“Justify” – Rosie Darling

“Flowers In Your Hair” – Ben Goldsmith

“Come Home” – Thomas Day

Leave your vote

Countrypolitan Magazine

Countrypolitan Magazine is an online outlet featuring genres of music within country and pop. Throughout the publication, readers can find reviews, interviews, and the latest news on their favorite current stars and trailblazing newcomers.

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

%d bloggers like this: