Shopping Cart


Search on this blog

New Music Friday: Corey Kent, Cozy Cozz, Karol G, Madison Beer, Alicia Witt & More

Off the upcoming mega-star album from Barbie The Move starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling, Karol G and Aldo Ranks release “WATATI.”

Award-winning actress and singer Alicia Witt releases her new single “Clever Mind,” which is off her upcoming EP “Witness” releasing next month.

Texas-based Corey Kent releases his major label debut album, “Blacktop.” The album features writing credits from himself as well as Morgan Wallen, Ryan Hurd, Kelly Archer, Lydia Vaughan, and more with production from Jay Joyce and Chris Farren.

Ahead of his debut EP release due this year, Grindstone Recording artist Cody Cozz releases the traditional country-influenced track “I’m Just A Country Song.”

Even more of our favorite artists dropped new music this week which include “She Ain’t Me” by Charly Reynolds, “Plead The 5th” by Tyra Madison, “Last Time” by David J, and others

“WATATI” – KAROL G, Aldo Ranks

“Clever Mind” – Alicia Witt

“What You Think About This Song (Piano Version)” – David Tucker

“See Me” – Hayden Joseph

“I’m Just A Country Song” – Cody Cozz

“Home To Another One” – Madison Beer

“Once or Twice” – Corey Kent

“Halfway To Hell” – Jelly Roll

“A Walk In The Bar” – Lauren Alaina

“PRESSURE” – Machine Gun Kelly

“This Town’s Been Too Good To Us” – Dylan Scott

“Tell Me Like It Is” – Warren Zeiders

“Learned To Lie” – Ashley McBryde

“Last Time” – David J

“Playin’ On The Tracks” – Luke Grimes

“Get Back” – Dylan Jakobsen

“BREAKIN’ DOWN” – Graham Barham

“I Don’t Love You” – The 615 House, Jake Puliti, Morgan Myles

“Reason for a Rita” – Smithfield

“Self Destruction Mode” – The Chainsmokers, bludymph

“Alright” – Sam Fischer, Meghan Trainor

“Infinity” – Emily Ann Roberts

“Plead The 5th” – Tyra Madison

“She Ain’t Me” – Charly Reynolds

“The Standouts” – Bryan Ruby, Ty Herndon

“Back To Hell” – Liv Hanna

“i hate love” – Kelly Clarkson, Steve Martin

“Tell Me Like It Is” – Warren Zeiders

“Don’t Forget Where You Came From” – Sam Pounds

“Just One” – Reckless Son

“Grow Up” – Sam Haft, CG5

“Not A Man” – Torrey McDowel

“Superstitious” – Big Time Rush

“My Age” – BIZZY

“Flower Girl” – Molly Lovette

“Anyone But Me” – Matt Jordan

“Self Made Man” – Jenna DeVries

“Human” – Josh Gallagher

“Marlboro Burnin'” – Bryson Cooper

“More Like Her” – Austin Burke

Leave your vote

Trevor Justin

Trevor Justin is an accomplished journalist and PR specialist, having been a part of the music industry since the age of 13, the Iowa native has built a strong foundation across the music sector.

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

%d bloggers like this: