With the rush of a summertime fling that turns into more, Brian Kelley delivers “See You Next Summer.” The track was written by David Garcia, Michael Hardy, and Hillary Lindsey. This release makes the first song Kelly has sent to country radio as a solo artist via Big Machine Records.

As “Broadway Girls” took the charts by storm, Lil Durk and Morgan Wallen collaborated once again with the new song “Stand By Me.” The release is a genre-blending song that was featured on Durk’s new album, “Almost Healed.”

Following the announcement of his new album, “Loose Cannon,” Jake Owen treats fans with a first taste with a four-pack preview which includes “Hot Truck Beer,” “Solo, Solo,” “Nothing,” and his next single to Country radio “On The Boat Again,” impacting nationwide this Tuesday, May 3

Making her debut with “The Deep End,” country pop singer-songwriter Evanthia has finally released new music. The country-pop track was co-written with chart-topping country songwriter Wyatt Durette (Luke Combs, Zac Brown Band) and fellow country artist Filmore.

Even more of our favorite artists dropped new music this week which include “I Hate Airplanes” by Alexandra Kay, “Gave It Up” by LECADE, Eddie And The Getaway, “Paycheck Down” by Chancey Williams, and others.

“On The Boat Again” – Jake Owen

“See You Next Summer” – Brian Kelley

“Goodbye’s Kickin’ In” – Brothers Osborne

“Katie’s Song” – Robyn Ottolini

“Dance The Night” – Dua Lipa

“I Hate Airplanes” – Alexandra Kay

“Cowboys And Angels” – Jessie Murph

“Stand By Me” – Lil Durk, Morgan Wallen

“Karma” – Taylor Swift, Ice Spice

“RUNAWAY” – OneRepublic

“Terrible Things” – Halestorm, Ashley McBryde

“Colorado” – Clare Dunn

“Baptized” – Elvie Shane

“Built For A Small Town” – Adam Hambrick, Logan Mize

“Sound of You Gone” – Grace Tyler

“That Part” – Lauren Spencer Smith

“On The Water” – James Baker, Dalton Dover

“My Mind’s Made Up” – Grace Leer

“Kuntry” – Austin Mahone

“Gave It Up” – LECADE, Eddie And The Getaway

“Rednecks Like Me” – Tyler Farr

“If You Were A Song (Piano Version)” – Abbey Cone

“Project (Acoustic)” – Chase McDaniel

“Paycheck Down” – Chancey Williams

“The Deep End” – Evanthia

“Herassmeant” – Hot Country Knights, Darla McFarland

Leave your vote