ACM Artist of the Decade Jason Aldean releases a new single, “Try That In A Small Town,” ahead of his upcoming album release.

American Idol‘s Top 5 finalists Iam Tongi, Wé Ani, Colin Stough, Megan Danielle, and Zachariah Smith release their original songs via BMG and 19 Recordings. Ahead of the finale this Sunday (5/21), listeners across the globe can hear their original releases before one of them is crowned this year’s American Idol.

Country artist Adam Mac is proud to share the release of his double album “Disco Cowboy,” available everywhere today. The 16-song project features the previous release “Chapel,” which took the No. 1 spot on CMT’s 12 Pack Countdown for four weeks.

Pop sensations Jack & Jack ink distribution deal with Creative Music Group and unfold a new chapter with the release of their single “Shuttering.”

Even more of our favorite artists dropped new music this week which include “Strangers Again” by Bree Jaxson, “Get Well Soon” by Ashley Anne, “chameleon” by Alana Springsteen, “Boys These Days” by Erin Kirby, and others.

Keep scrolling to see our picks, and be sure to let us know which track you like the best by either leaving a reaction at the bottom of the post or commenting on our Instagram post.

“Strangers Again” – Bree Jaxson

“Heaven” (Alt-Country Version) – Dan Reardon

“Try That In A Small Town” – Jason Aldean

“Psychopath” – Morgan Wade

“Mine for the Summer” – Jameson Rodgers

“Could’ve Been Her” – Ella Langley

“175 Lbs” – Wé Ani

“Daylight Savings” – Kidd G

“For A Day” – Chase Rice

“chameleon” – Alana Springsteen

“Breathless” – Austin Millz, Alina Baraz

“Throw It Back” – Tanner Adell

“You Were Right – Nat’s Song” – Dylan Marlowe

“Stayed A Summer” – Erin Kinsey

“Honky Talkin'” – Jade Eagleson

“Long Way Home” – Miss Velvet

“What’s Wrong With That” – RaeLynn

“Man Of Few Words” – John Morgan

“Living Don’t Cost a Lot” – Johnny Dailey

“I’ll Be Seeing You” – Iam Tongi

“Make Me Wanna Smoke” – Runaway June

“Changing Me” – Andrew Jannakos

“Morning At Mama’s” – Noah Hicks

“By Way of Sorrow” – Caroline Jones

“Indiana” – Skrizzly Adams

“I Still Talk To Jesus” – Colin Stough

“Oh Say Can You See” – Harper Grace

“God Made Fridays” – Ryan Griffin

“Thinkin’ We’re In Love” – Tyler Rich, Alexandra Kay

“Fine Without You” – Eddie Flint

“Dream Girl” – Megan Danielle

“She Is” – Reid Haughton

“Boys These Days” – Erin Kirby

“No Question” – Jordan Fletcher

“Without You” – Rob Mayes, Lauren Mascitti

“American Grace” – Zachariah Smith

“Get Well Soon” – Ashley Anne


“Broke” – Laine Lonero

“Wishing You” – Liam Coleman

“Find Me On A Beach” – Marie Wise Hawkins

“Puttin’ Off Movin’ On” – Clayton Johnson

“Under A Southern Sky” – Ian Flanigan

“Glory Days” – Chapel Hart

“Loved By You” – Riley Clemmons

“Disco Cowboy” – Adam Mac

“Tennessee Drinkin'” – William Beckmann

“Unsaid” – Andrea Clute

“UR GF Kisses Me” – Gwyn Love

“She” – Blake Ruby

“Shuttering” – Jack & Jack

“Married Young” – Jake Scott

Leave your vote