After their viral smash, “Waffle House,” Jonas Brothers returned with another album titled “Jonas Brothers The Album.”

Alongside special surprise performances during the 58th ACM’s last night on Prime Video, Lainey Wilson joined label mate Jelly Roll for a touching performance of “Save Me.” As they’ve been friends for a while, Luke Combs joined Ed Sheeran for a special surprise collaboration with “Life Goes On.”

Additionally, releases include new music from Tucker Nichol, Bailey Zimmerman, Jake Hill, Laurel Taylor, and many others.

“Burn It Down” – Parker McCollum

“You Don’t Want That Smoke” – Bailey Zimmerman

“Tough Crowd” – Jason Aldean

“Life Goes On” – Ed Sheeran, Luke Combs

“Long Story Short” – Tucker Nichol

“Save Me” – Jelly Roll, Lainey Wilson

“Women In My Life” – Sam Hunt

“Summer Baby” – Jonas Brothers

“Different ‘Round Here” – Riley Green, Luke Combs

“Takes After You” – ERNEST

“The Planet” – BTS

“More Than Yesterday” – Two Friends, Russell Dickerson

“I Believe” – Justin Anderson, Preston Duffee

“Where There’s Smoke” – Chase Matthew

“Sad To Work” – Robyn Ottolini

“Workin’ On It” – Michael Ray

“Second Best Thing” – Travis Denning

“World On Fire” – Dolly Parton

“Happy” – Taylor Edwards

“Chasin’ a Feeling” – George Birge

“Back Before My Time” – Frank Ray

“First To Hit The Road” – Abby Anderson

“Work to Do” – Walker Montgomery

“Can She Have This Dance” – Drew Baldridge

“Killing Me” – Lori McKenna, Hillary Lindsey

“Mama’s Do” – The Dryes

“FLA” – Jake Hill

“Baby I Don’t” – Jon Wayne Hatfield

“Ain’t Got Me” – Austin Michael

“dressing room” – Lydia Sutherland

“I Know Myself” – Clayton Shay

“I Could Be That Rain” – Brian Fuller

“Mama Prayed” – Laurel Taylor

“What You Think About This Song” – David Tucker

Leave your vote