We’re back with another New Music Friday! The return of Eason Corbin is back with the release of his first album in eight years, “Let’s Do Country Right.”

As a pop singer-songwriter, Beth Crowley is taking an approach to her artistry in a unique way. Inspired by the book, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V.E. Schwab, Crowley’s new single is complelty haunting.

Additional releases include new music from HARDY, Morgan Wallen, Chloe Star, and several other talented artists!

“Lonesome Drinkers” – Easton Corbin

“red” – HARDY, Morgan Wallen

“No Time Soon” – Jordan Davis

“Glory Days” – Chapel Hart

“On My Way” – Restless Road

“Gonna Be You” – Dolly Parton, Belinda Carlisle, Cyndi Lauper, Gloria Estefan, Debbie Harry

“Lately” – Caitlyn Smith

“Daffodil Floors” – Mandi Mapes

“What’s It Gonna Take” – Cheat Codes, Mitchell Tenpenny

“Boys In Boots” – Erin Kinsey

“Angles (Don’t Always Have Wings) – Thomas Rhett

“She’s No Good For Me” – Meghan Patrick

“Takes A Breakup” – Chris Ruediger

“The Ghost Who Is Still Alive” – Beth Crowley

“Should’ve Been” – CB30

“Element” – Chloe Star

“Don’t Make Me Have To Come Down There” – Dolly Parton

“Love Was Enough” – Matt Jordan

“I Miss America” – Colton James

“Like It’s His Job” – Morgan Johnston

“Mexican Jail” – The 615 House, Thomas Mac, Trey Lewis, Cooper Alan

“Born To Run To You” – Eddie and the Getaway

“I’m Sorry I Killed Your Plant” – Skofee

“Along For The Ride” – Jordan Harvey

“Takes Its Time” – Cort Carpenter

“Roll the Dice” – Willie Shaw

“Go Broke” – On The Outside

“Oughta Be Outlawed” – Jesse Slack

“Day You Don’t” – Reid Haughton

“Bubblegum” – CLUB EAT

Leave your vote