Miley Cyrus’s highly anticipated return has arrived. Yesterday, Miley debuted her new single, “Flowers,” alongside the announcement of her next album “Endless Summer Vacation.”

Multi-platinum country artist Chris Young teased new music to his fans for a while. Today, Young released two new singles titled “Looking For You” and “All Dogs Go To Heaven.”

With over 10,000 pre-saves prior to release, Zye Ca$h has dropped his highly anticipated single “Love Someone.”

Additional releases include new music from Chris Moreno, Mimi Webb, Sophia Scott, and several others.

Listen to the new music releases below.

“Flowers” – Miley Cyrus

“Looking for You” – Chris Young

“Me Pt. 2” – Priscilla Block

“Same Ol’ Me” – Dierks Bentley

“Love Someone” – Zye Ca$h

“Where do we go now?” – Gracie Abrams

“Easier Said with Rum” – Old Dominion

“I’ll Never” – Blanco Brown

“Wasted” – Diplo, Kaodak Black, Koe Wetzel

“C’est Comme Ça” – Paramore

“Ain’t A Hard Livin'” – Brit Taylor

“lil bit” – Gwyn Love

“Misbehave” – YOUR ANGEL

“you don’t deserve a country song” – Alana Springsteen

“Do This Life” – High Valley, Alison Krauss

“Her” – Sophia Scott

“Red Flags” – Mimi Webb

“River Run” – Ian Munsick

“Wish You Wouldn’t” – Callista Clark, Jimmie Allen

“Second Guessing” – Griffen Palmer

“One Of Us” – Ava Max

“Home Movies” – Lukas Graham, Mickey Guyton

“Shoot Tequila” – Tigirlily Gold

“Mirror Mirror” – Walker County

“About You” – Jessie Murph

“My Future” – Greylan James

“Cowboys Talkin'” – George Birge

“Can I Get It Back” – Jordana Bryant

“Make Me Feel” – The Chainsmokers, Cheyenne Giles

“Jesus, I’m Jealous (Acoustic)” – Mackenzie Carpenter

“White Wine Fever” – Erin Enderlin

“Take Me With You” – Chris Moreno

“Nobody Hates You” – JESSIA

“Every Time the Wind Blows” – Joe Noto

“These Tears” – Andy Grammer

Leave your vote