JOHN SHEARER*

Morgan Wallen Adds 14 New Shows to “One Night At A Time” 2023 World Tour

With overwhelming demand, Morgan Wallen today added 14 additional shows across 13 cities, including back-to-back nights at 10 stadium shows, making this one of the biggest tours of 2023.

The tour is produced by Live Nation in North America and Frontier Touring for Australia/New Zealand. The tour has special guests ERNEST and Bailey Zimmerman with HARDY and Parker McCollum on select dates.

As a result, 58 concerts will take place across four countries, two continents, and 26 stadiums in his “One Night At A Time World Tour.”

As on his Dangerous Tour, $3 of every ticket sold for U.S. dates benefits the Morgan Wallen Foundation which funds causes close to his heart and, to-date, has supported organizations such as Greater Good Music by donating over 500,000 meals-and-counting, to Children Are People, the Salvation Army and National Museum of African American Music.
 
There is no official pre-sale in the U.S. for this tour, so fans are advised to only purchase through verified fans. For more information, visit www.morganwallen.com.
 

Morgan Wallen 2023 U.S. Tour Dates:
Fri, April 14             Milwaukee, WI                  American Family Field*# NEW
Sat, April 15            Milwaukee, WI                  American Family Field*#
Thurs, April 20        Louisville, KY                   KFC Yum! Center
Sat, April 22            Oxford, MS                        Vaught-Hemingway Stadium*#
Thurs, April 27        Grand Rapids, MI              Van Andel Arena
Fri, April 28             Moline, IL                          Vibrant Arena
Sat, April 29            Lincoln, NE                        Pinnacle Bank Arena
Thurs, May 4           Jacksonville, FL                 VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri, May 5                West Palm Beach, FL         iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Sat, May 6                Tampa, FL                          MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thurs, May 18         Hershey, PA                        Hersheypark Stadium
Fri, May 19              East Rutherford, NJ           MetLife Stadium*$ NEW
Sat, May 20              East Rutherford, NJ           MetLife Stadium*$
Wed, May 24           Austin, TX                          Moody Center
Fri, May 26              Houston, TX                      Minute Maid Park*#
Thurs, June 1           Atlanta, GA                        Truist Park*$ NEW
Fri, June 2                Atlanta, GA                        Truist Park*$
Sat, June 3                Panama City Beach, FL     Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam^
Thurs, June 8           Virginia Beach, VA             Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater NEW
Fri, June 9                Virginia Beach, VA             Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Sat, June 10              Myrtle Beach, SC               Carolina Country Music Fest^
Wed, June 14           Pittsburgh, PA                     PNC Park*& NEW
Thurs, June 15         Pittsburgh, PA                     PNC Park*#
Sat, June 17              Philadelphia, PA                 Citizens Bank Park*#
Thurs, June 22         Chicago, IL                         Wrigley Field*# NEW
Fri, June 23              Chicago, IL                         Wrigley Field*$
Thurs, June 29         Detroit, MI                          Ford Field*# NEW
Fri, June 30              Detroit, MI                          Ford Field*#
Thurs, July 6            St. Louis, MO                     Busch Stadium*$ NEW
Fri, July 7                 St. Louis, MO                     Busch Stadium*$
Fri, July 14               San Diego, CA                    Petco Park*# NEW
Sat, July 15              San Diego, CA                     Petco Park*#
Wed, July 19            Phoenix, AZ                        Chase Field*# NEW
Thurs, July 20          Phoenix, AZ                        Chase Field*#
Sat, July 22              Los Angeles, CA                 SoFi Stadium*#
Thurs, Aug 3            Detroit Lakes, MN              WE Fest^
Sat, Aug 12              Columbus, OH                    Ohio Stadium*#
Thurs, Aug 17          Boston, MA                        Fenway Park*# NEW
Fri, Aug 18              Boston, MA                         Fenway Park*$
Sat, Sept 2                Washington, DC                 FedEx Field*$
Sat, Oct 7                 Tacoma, WA                       Tacoma Dome
 
Morgan Wallen 2023 International Tour Dates:
Wed, March 15        Auckland, NZ                   Spark Arena #
Sun, March 19         Ipswich, QLD                   CMC Rocks ^         
Tues, March 21        Sydney, NSW                   Qudos Bank Arena #
Fri, March 24           Melbourne, VIC               Rod Laver Arena #
Sat, Aug 5                Camrose, AB                    Big Valley Jamboree^
Thurs, Sept 14          Toronto, ON                     Budweiser Stage NEW
Fri, Sept 15              Toronto, ON                     Budweiser Stage NEW
Sat, Sept 16              Toronto, ON                     Budweiser Stage
Mon, Sept 18           London, ON                      Budweiser Gardens
Thurs, Sept 21          Ottawa, ON                      Canadian Tire Centre
Fri, Sept 22              Quebec City, QC              Videotron Centre
Sat, Sept 23              Montreal, QC                   Bell Centre
Thurs, Sept 28          Winnipeg, MB                 Canada Life Centre
Fri, Sept 29              Saskatoon, SK                  SaskTel Centre
Sat, Sept 30              Calgary, AB                     Scotiabank Saddledome
Tues, Oct 3              Vancouver, BC                 Rogers Arena NEW
Wed, Oct 4               Vancouver, BC                Rogers Arena
* Stadium Dates
^ Festival Dates
# HARDY, ERNEST, Bailey Zimmerman
$ Parker McCollum, ERNEST, Bailey Zimmerman
& HARDY, Bailey Zimmerman

What do you think?

Blake Shelton & Carson Daly’s Show “Barmageddon” Premieres Tonight

Country Artists to Watch in 2023: Ashley Cooke, Bailey Zimmerman, Nathan Wilson, & More