OMGOMG CuteCute LOVELOVE

Morgan Wallen Announces “One Night At A Time” 2023 World Tour

This morning, Morgan Wallen announced his first world tour, “One Night At A Time.” The tour is produced by Live Nation in North America and Frontier Touring for Australia/New Zealand.

Thirty-nine dates total with 17 stadiums, amphitheaters, and arenas to boot. The tour has special guests ERNEST and Bailey Zimmerman with HARDY and Parker McCollum on select dates.

Tickets will be on sale at MorganWallen.com beginning Friday, Dec. 9.

Man, what a year 2022 has been with the Dangerous Tour. I had the time of my life, and I cannot begin to express how grateful I am that my fans connected with the Dangerous album the way they did,” Wallen shares. “I’ve had so many people ask me if I wanted to take some time off; but the truth is – I have been writing and making so much music in my off-time because I feel as inspired as I ever have. It feels like new songs are pouring out of me, and I love that feeling. We are going to run it back next year with the One Night At A Time World Tour. Bigger venues. New countries. Bigger memories. See y’all there.”

As on his Dangerous Tour, $3 of every ticket sold for U.S. dates benefits the Morgan Wallen Foundation which funds causes close to his heart and, to-date, has supported organizations such as Greater Good Music by donating over 500,000 meals-and-counting, to Children Are People, the Salvation Army and National Museum of African American Music.
 
There is no official pre-sale in the U.S. for this tour, so fans are advised to only purchase through verified fans. For more information, visit www.morganwallen.com. Morgan Wallen Fan Club pre-sale for Australia and New Zealand shows begins on Wednesday, Dec. 7.

Morgan Wallen’s 2023 One Night At A Time World Tour U.S. Dates:
Sat, April 15                 Milwaukee, WI                      American Family Field*#
Thurs, April 20             Louisville, KY                       KFC Yum! Center
Sat, April 22                 Oxford, MS                            Vaught-Hemingway Stadium*#
^ ON SALE FRIDAY, 12/16
Thurs, April 27             Grand Rapids, MI                   Van Andel Arena
Fri, April 28                  Moline, IL                               Vibrant Arena
Sat, April 29                 Lincoln, NE                             Pinnacle Bank Arena
Thurs, May 4                Jacksonville, FL                      VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri, May 5                    West Palm Beach, FL              iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Sat, May 6                    Tampa, FL                               MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thurs, May 18              Hershey, PA                            Hersheypark Stadium*
Sat, May 20                  East Rutherford, NJ                MetLife Stadium*$
Wed, May 24                Austin, TX                              Moody Center
Fri, May 26                   Houston, TX                          Minute Maid Park*#
Fri, June 2                     Atlanta, GA                            Truist Park*$
Sat, June 3                    Panama City Beach, FL          Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam^
Fri, June 9                     Virginia Beach, VA                Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sat, June 10                  Myrtle Beach, SC                   Carolina Country Music Fest^
Thurs, June 15              Pittsburgh, PA                         PNC Park*#
Sat, June 17                   Philadelphia, PA                    Citizens Bank Park*#
Fri, June 23                   Chicago, IL                            Wrigley Field*$
Fri, June 30                   Detroit, MI                             Ford Field*#
Fri, July 7                     St. Louis, MO                         Busch Stadium*$
Sat, July 15                   San Diego, CA                       Petco Park*#
Thurs, July 20               Phoenix, AZ                           Chase Field*#
Sat, July 22                   Los Angeles, CA                    SoFi Stadium*#
Thurs, Aug 3                 Detroit Lakes, MN                WE Fest^
Sat, Aug 12                   Columbus, OH                       Ohio Stadium*#
Fri, Aug 18                   Boston, MA                            Fenway Park*$
Sat, Aug 26                   Washington, DC                    Nationals Park*$
Sat, Oct 7                     Tacoma, WA                           Tacoma Dome
 
Morgan Wallen 2023 International Tour Dates:
Wed, March 15             Auckland, NZ                        Spark Arena #
Sun, March 19              Ipswich, QLD                        CMC Rocks ^     
Tues, March 21             Sydney, NSW                        Qudos Bank Arena #
Fri, March 24                Melbourne, VIC                     Rod Laver Arena #
Sat, Aug 5                     Camrose, AB                          Big Valley Jamboree^
Sat, Sept 16                  Toronto, ON                            Budweiser Stage
Mon, Sept 18                London, ON                            Budweiser Gardens
Thurs, Sept 21              Ottawa, ON                             Canadian Tire Centre
Fri, Sept 22                   Quebec City, QC                    Videotron Centre
Sat, Sept 23                  Montreal, QC                          Bell Centre
Thurs, Sept 28              Winnipeg, MB                        Canada Life Centre
Fri, Sept 29                   Saskatoon, SK                        SaskTel Centre
Sat, Sept 30                  Calgary, AB                            Scotiabank Saddledome
Wed, Oct 4                   Vancouver, BC                        Rogers Arena
* Stadium Dates
^ Festival Dates
# HARDY
$ Parker McCollum
ERNEST and Bailey Zimmerman on all dates

What do you think?

Jelly Roll Releases New Single “she” & Partners with Non-Profit Shatterproof

Sasha McVeigh Brings In Holiday Cheer with “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” (Exclusive)