Aside from Thanksgiving new music continues to fill homes across the globe! Today new music from Sam Hunt, Stormzy, Brady Riley, and several others is out to everyone now.

“This Is What I Mean” – Stormzy

“Dreamers” – Jung Kook, BTS, FIFA Sound

“Start Nowhere” – Sam Hunt

“Taurus” – Machine Gun Kelly, Naomi Wild

“Smells Like Smoke” – Lainey Wilson

“Mercury in Retrograde” – Avril Lavigne

“Paralyzed” – Big Time Rush

“You” – Ross Copperman, Kate York

“Damage Control” – Taylor Austin Dye

“Me and Tennessee” – Vincent Mason

“BIG MISTAKES” – Rob Mayes, Jenee Fleenor, Smith Curry

“BONE DRY” – Brady Riley

“Break Up With A Guy” – Virginia to Vegas

Leave your vote