New Music Friday: Trace Adkins, Marie Osmond, Gregory Griffin, & more

Today, we were treated to the final collaboration from HiXTAPE featuring Morgan Wallen, HARDY, and Chris Shiflett. Independent artists Gregory Griffin, Renne Blair, and Minnie Murphy showcase their talent throughout.

Renee Blair – Turn Up the Night

Trace Adkins – A Country Boy Can Survive (from FOX’s Monarch)

Shawn Austin – Planes Don’t Wait

Minnie Murphy – Superarlo Get Over It (Espanol)

Jennie Harluck – Just Like That

HiXTAPE, HARDY, Morgan Wallen, Chris Shiflett – Goin’ Nowhere

Manny Blu – 95

Chris Lane – Stop Coming Over

Marie Osmond – Unexpected

Karlie Bartholomew – A Way to Start

Ches Anthony – Rain

Gregory Griffin – Salt Flats

What do you think?

Ernest Officially Announces Morgan Wallen Collab “Flower Shops”

Nick Isham Releases Final Installment of “A Piece Of Me” Collection