Shopping Cart


Search on this blog

Tyler Braden Showcases His Pure Talent in “What Do They Know” (Review)

Tyler Braden, an Alabama native, is rocking his way to stardom. Currently signed to Warner Music, he has amassed over 70 million streams. Brantley Gilbert recently invited him to join THE WORST COUNTRY TOUR OF ALL TIME, and he will tour with him across the nation and into Canada.

More content from this country-rock star has been eagerly anticipated by his fans. In order to raise anticipation, Braden pre-released three of the seven songs on his next release: “Ways To Miss You,” “Secret,” and “What Do They Know.” Braden released his debut EP on November 19th, 2021, called WHAT DO THEY KNOW.

Adam Wood, Randy Montana, Mark Holman, and Mark Holman produced the project. Jason Nix, Mark Holman, James McNair, Adam Wood, Michael Whitworth, and Aaron Scherz wrote tracks on this album. With just seven songs, Braden proves why he is a talented artist. With the first track, “Better Off,” you’ll be driving with the windows down like a classic. The tone and emotion of his warm, strong vocals in conjunction with the flowing production catch the people’s attention and have them singing along with every line. In “What I See,” Braden paints a vivid picture of redefining his future with the person who means the most to him.

One of the best tracks on this EP is “Try Losing One.” A ballad full of regret and remorse, it reveals the most vulnerable side of Braden. He carries a burden over lost love, and his listeners can see this. That’s what makes the track so clear and relatable. His vocals capture an incredible amount of emotion and vulnerability. Whether it’s a ballad or a rock tune, Braden’s raw, powerful talent is displayed in the most complementary way.

Leave your vote


Countrypolitan Magazine

Countrypolitan Magazine is an online outlet featuring genres of music within country and pop. Throughout the publication, readers can find reviews, interviews, and the latest news on their favorite current stars and trailblazing newcomers.

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.