Today, we were treated to a special collaboration from Russell Dickerson and Lady A on “Home Sweet.” Independent artists Parker Graye, Lauren Davidson, and Cooper Alan showcase their talent throughout. Artists like Walker Hayes, Gabby Barrett, Cole Swindell, Lainey Wilson, and many others smash the New Music Friday day.

Cole Swindell & Lainey Wilson – Never Say Never

Gabby Barrett – Never Get It Back

Walker Hayes – AA

Nate Smith – I Don’t Wanna Go To Haven

MacKenzie Porter – Pickup

Brantley Gilbert – How To Talk To Girls

Kacey Musgraves – Fix You

Willie Jones – Slow Cookin’

Abby Anderson – Insecure

HIXTAPE, HARDY, The Cadillac Three, Rhett Akins – One Of Y’all

Wade Bowen – Phones Don’t Work

Tyler Braden – Try Losing One

Brandon Hartt – Who I Am

Russell Dickerson, Lady A – Home Sweet

Paul Cauthen – Country as Fuck

Cooper Alan – Can’t Dance

Parker Graye – Cowboys Go

Lauren Davidson – Hindsight

Leave your vote