Shopping Cart


Search on this blog

Monday Flash: Vol. 8

Last Friday, new albums from trailblazers Cassadee Pope, Avenue Beat, and others were released into the world. Icons of the pop genre Coldplay and Selena Gomez both released a special collaboration. Additionally, independent artists Lane Smith, Texas Hill, Conner Smith, and many others shined through the spotlight.

Adele – Easy On Me

Macartney Reinhardt – Old Country Song

Sean Caramore – Sugarcoat

Alyssa Joseph – what to do

Lindsay Adamson – Get You Back

Roberto Trevizan – Heart of Texas

Raleigh Keegan – Clocks Roll Forward (Album)

Buck Ford – Heart That’s Gonna Break

Sarah Ryder – Get Back

Blanco Brown – Never Gonna Tame You

Kailey Nicole – Tell Me

Julian Lamadrid – Teenager

Dylan Schneider – Right Girl

Dolly Ave – Jolene

Ches Anthony – Rain

Jeffrey James – Songs I Found In The Year I Lost (EP)

Texas Hill – Up One Side

Alana Springsteen – I Quit Drinking

Coldplay, Selena Gomez – Let Somebody Go

JESSIA – But I Don’T (EP)

Walker Hayes – U Gurl

Dixie – The Real Thing

Conner Smith – Why I Can’t Leave

Jordan Davis, Luke Byran – Buy Dirt (Acoustic)

David J – Always Never

Jesslee, Radio Romance – Part of Me

Tyra Madison – Same Kind of Country

Matt Schuster – From The Start

Chris Ruediger – Kid Anymore

Cooper Alan, Colt Ford – Small Town Celebrities

Autumn Brooke – Hate This Town

Hayden Joseph – Fallin’

Derek Austin, Ashley Cooke – The Bullet

David J – Pour Decisions

Erath Old – Sooner or Late (Album)

Cassadee Pope – Thrive (Album)

Ryan Hurd – Pelago (Album)

Avenue Beat – the debut farewell album (Album)

Zac Brown Band – The Comeback (Album)

Lane Smith – Lane Smith: Volume One (EP)

Leave your vote

Countrypolitan Magazine

Countrypolitan Magazine is an online outlet featuring genres of music within country and pop. Throughout the publication, readers can find reviews, interviews, and the latest news on their favorite current stars and trailblazing newcomers.

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

%d bloggers like this: